Inspiration: Trick or Treat? I’m going with TREAT!

28 Oct

I’ve been holding onto this board for over a week so it could be a Halloween treat and I’m excited to share it. Soooo, I’ve always kind of scoffed at the idea of a Halloween themed weddings. Makes me think of bad goth style. But then I thought about it some more and why the heck couldn’t a Halloween wedding be stylish and glam? I love a challenge so I put this little baby together and I love it! Groom in a fitted purple velvet blazer, bride in a black birdcage veil, a bridesmaid look that’s wicked witch meets Vogue..plus chocolate covered candy apple favors (which could double as seating cards as well). I’m so in love and I so want to be invited to this wedding! And who said scary can’t be pretty?  🙂

No Tricks All Treats

Leave a Reply

