Inspiration: Put Some Passion in Your Winter Wedding

29 Oct

I have always loved the look of red and purple together. They are both such regal and passionate colors. And I think they make a great combo for a holiday wedding with some gold accents thrown in as well. How cute are the red velvet whoopie pies? And look at that little Lindt chocolate reindeer I found – wouldn’t that be a fab  favor? I’m also in love with that bouquet which subtly blends the two colors. I put Ms. Audrina in there because I love her red lips. She’d be perfect as a bridesmaid in that Anthropologie dress! I’m already getting excited for the holidays!

Colors of Passion

Leave a Reply

