Inspiration: Pretty as a Peach

5 Nov

I love love peach and gold together. When I found this image of the little marzipan peaches (they are technically cherries but they look like peaches to me) on Martha Stewart Weddings it was enough to inspire me for this board. I think peach is such an antique color so I had to go more vintage with the style. I love the centerpiece that’s just a pedestal bowl filled with peaches, flowers and some little dried somethings. So easy to even DIY if you wanted. I’m also a big fan of frames and I love these vintage gold ones. You could keep them empty like these as decor accents or you could make them more functional, like for framing table numbers or display a history of family wedding photos.

Pretty as a Peach

Leave a Reply

