Inspiration: Prep It Up with Navy & Chartreuse!

15 Nov

Chartreuse green is one of my all time favorite colors. Pairing it with navy makes for a great combo. I actually got the idea to do this board when I saw the dress from Anthropologie. I thought it would just make the cutest bridesmaid dress. The color combo, in my mind, lends its self to somewhat of a South Hampton preppy vibe. I mean could you not die for that little Frenchie in his prepster sweater? A simple white flower, like white tulips, would compliment it beautifully. I love the little chartreuse cardigan over the bride’s dress when it gets chilly at night. The whole thing is just so clean, but still vibrant and stylish.

Pretty & Preppy

Leave a Reply

