Today’s Dress!

9 Dec

Jenny Packham never ceases to amaze me. Honestly I couldn’t find a dress I didn’t like and had a hard time picking one from her Fall 2011 collection. I landed on this one becuase the flow is so beautiful and silky. I want sheets made out of that fabric. And you know me with the one shoulders – I can’t help but gravitate towards them!! So elegant. Love it. I’m keeping some of my other faves in my back pocket for other days!

Image from: Martha Stewart Weddings

Leave a Reply

