Tuesday Shoesday!

18 Jan

I would have to say my favorite shoe is a t-strap. It’s just so flattering to a woman’s foot I think. I LOVE this unique t-strap from Roberto Cavalli. How cool is the golden feather down the front. I think it would make a great wedding shoe and add a pretty detail to a bride’s ensemble. You could definitely use this shoe and as inspiration for a wedding day look carrying the feather theme through with h accessory or a brooch! I’d be lying if I said this shoe was budget friendly, but is on sale by a lot on Zappos.


One Response to “Tuesday Shoesday!”

  1. postcards and pretties January 18, 2011 at 8:42 am #

    i love the feather detail

Leave a Reply

