Today’s Dress!

23 Feb

Moving on to day 3 of the JLM Couture top picks. Today’s dress is from the Blush collection, which is a newer collection that takes elements from more elaborate gowns and simplifies them. I LOOOOVE everything about this dress. It’s ivory cotton lace over champagne charmeuse. The silhouette of the gown and the cut of the neckline is gorgeous and the cut out back is to die for. It is pure perfection!!!

5 Responses to “Today’s Dress!”

  1. Tori February 23, 2011 at 2:04 pm #

    Well this is my favorite one yet!

  2. Kirby {Colors of Honey} February 24, 2011 at 9:32 am #

    This dress is perfect! The lace has a vintage look to it and the silhouette is simply amazing! It would fit a lot of different figures. I’m in Love!

    xo

  3. www.keepmeblushing.com February 24, 2011 at 2:22 pm #

    OMG! You find the best dresses…I’m not a wedding dress type of girl and I love this one! Great find 😉

  4. Mel {The Oceanside Bride} February 24, 2011 at 10:48 pm #

    Wow! That dress is soooo gorgeous! Already have my dress which is why looking at others is so dangerous! 🙂

  5. Jess April 13, 2011 at 1:38 pm #

    I just ordered this dress!! I’ve never seen a wedding dress in cotton lace, I absolutely love it! I can’t wait until it arrives!!

Leave a Reply

