Today’s Dress(es)!

15 Mar

For Today’s Dress feature I actually have three dresses. They are my top three picks from the new Shopbop Wedding Boutique collection that just debuted. The collection is pretty good. There are some pretty options for under $1,000 which is nice to see. My one complaint is that some of the dresses only come in 2 sizes. I don’t know if they just sold out really quickly or what but I found that odd. It’s still worth a looksy for sure though! They also have accessories, shoes and bags.

2 Responses to “Today’s Dress(es)!”

  1. jacin March 15, 2011 at 10:15 am #

    love them all! the first is my fave

  2. Kirby {Colors of Honey} March 15, 2011 at 8:55 pm #

    aren’t they beautiful! I featured the lela rose one on my blog today. I about fell off my chair they are so pretty! I didn’t even look at the sizes though(I already have my dress purchased) but it is new, so maybe in the coming weeks they will add more sizes

Leave a comment