Inspiration to Reality Bonanza!

16 Mar

Hi friends. Some very exciting news was brought to my attention yesterday. As you might know, I am a SMP Style Circle member and that’s where I create my inspiration boards. Well, it looks like two I Do Love It boards are serving as the inspiration for upcoming “Inspiration to Reality” shoots on Style Me Pretty!! I am so excited to see these inspirations come to life. And as an added plus, the brilliant Paper Moss is doing the concept and invitation design for “Take a Walk on the Wild Side” so its pretty much guaranteed to be amazing!

“My Modern Clementine”
My Modern Clementine

“Take a Walk on the Wild Side”
On the Wild Side

2 Responses to “Inspiration to Reality Bonanza!”

  1. jacin {lovely little details} March 16, 2011 at 12:11 pm #

    YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    SO SO EXCITING!

  2. Melina March 16, 2011 at 5:05 pm #

    I really can’t wait to see the shoots for your boards! Congrats!

Leave a Reply

