Swoon Worthy Links…

17 Mar

Since I will be participating in the blogger’s day of silence for Japan tomorrow, here are this week’s Swoon Worthy Links a day early. Have a great weekend everyone!

I love this NY Farm Wedding on Once Wedding. An old rustic barn, a to-die-for dress and the most beautiful invitation all stole my heart.

The bride and groom in this Santa Monica wedding on Bride’s Cafe have some serious style. You will swoon for sure over the shoes – for both!

You can’t miss Megan’s (editor of Forget Me Knot Weddings blog) personal anniversary shoot with her hubby. It is vintage glam meets rustic and includes the most adorable breakfast and tea picnic on a front porch. Sooo my style and makes me want to do an anniversary shoot with my hubbs!

You know I can’t resist a carnival shoot. This amazing engagement shoot on Engaged and Inspired is fashion perfection!

Love this sixties inspiration shoot on Ruffled. The clean green and white palette reminds me of a St. Patty’s flashback!

This fondu party guest feature on Sweet Designs is just about the cutest thing I’ve ever seen. The paper design is top-notch and I love the cows!!!

The style and details from this Southern Vintage Wedding on Ruffled absolutely blew me away. Amazing colors and amazing design!

This Lucky in Love St. Patty’s day shoot on Green Wedding Shoes is sooo PERFECT. I am so jealous of that green dress and I love all the details!

XOXO,
Maggie

Leave a Reply

