Tuesday Shoesday.

22 Mar

Happy Tuesday Shoesday everyone. This is my first post of the week – we have some company in town so I’ve been doing a bit of entertaining. Anywho – how fun are these L.A.M.B shoes from Nordstrom? They are such party shoes I think they would be perfect for a bold and funky bride. I love the taupe color too, a little different from the nude tones we are seeing a lot of these days. These shoes make me wanna dance!

4 Responses to “Tuesday Shoesday.”

  1. molliee March 22, 2011 at 10:25 am #

    These are fabulous! I love the nude color but they would look great in a bold color too:)

  2. Sofia @ Brancoprata March 22, 2011 at 11:45 am #

    Hello lovely… you just made my day!!!!!

    • Maggie March 22, 2011 at 4:14 pm #

      I love when shoes make someone’s day! 🙂

  3. KeepMeBlushing.com March 23, 2011 at 3:54 pm #

    OMG these are beautiful!

Leave a Reply

