Thirsty Thursday: Raspberry Beer Cocktail

7 Apr

I’ve got yummy summer drinks on the mind so when I saw this raspberry beer cocktail punch, I knew I had to share it! It’s a combo of beer, raspberry lemonade and some vodka to make things really interesting! I love the presentation of the floating raspberries and limes. Great for a laid back summer wedding signature drink or even a summer party or picnic! Find the complete recipe on My Recipes.

2 Responses to “Thirsty Thursday: Raspberry Beer Cocktail”

  1. jacin {lovely little details} April 7, 2011 at 10:36 am #

    yummy!! looks perfect for a summer’s day!

  2. Rhiannon {Hey Gorgeous} April 8, 2011 at 9:12 am #

    Uhm sign me up? Sounds absolutely perfect 🙂

Leave a Reply

