Tuesday Shoesday: Victor & Rolf Men’s Dress Shoes

12 Apr

This one’s for the boys!!!I came across these pretty rad gray-blue Viktor & Rolf Shoes when I was working on the Succulents and Steely Blue inspiration board. I’ve never done a Tuesday Shoesday with men’s shoes but I thought these would warrant one. They are different without being to garish. I think they would pair nicely with a gray suit and maybe picking up the gray-blue color in a tie or bow tie would be cute. I found these on a blog dedicated to Men’s shoes called i will die without shoes and I really love that its all about fashion for the male footsies. Oh and p.s. my wedding perfume was Victor & Rolf Flower Bomb. Great wedding day perfume if you like sweet scents, which I only wear!

Victor&Rolf_Gray-Blue_Mens_Shoes

Leave a Reply

